Homecoming Court, Stars of the Night

Jordan Whetsel, Design and Layout Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

As Homecoming night approaches, another court has been appointed. This year’s senior court female members are Allie Amado, Erin Ferrell, Megan Jones, Abby Morgan, Christa Peardon, and Allie Robinson. Male nominees are Cade Davis, Daniel Frideczky, George Gannon, Harley Hinshaw, Sebastien Tarin and Noah Watkins.  Elizabeth Freeze and Brayden Rigsby will represent the junior class, while Bre Chansky and Eli Glasgow will serve as sophomore attendants.  The freshmen members are Olivia Evans and Joseph Bagby. The football queen this year is Freya Hamrick, and the Homecoming queen will be announced during halftime of the football game.

All students on court will receive free admission to the Homecoming football game and dance. The football game starts at 7 p.m., and the dance starts at 9 p.m. There will be pictures available for purchase, and refreshments will be provided at the dance. This year’s Homecoming theme is “Night at the Cinema,” and all of the court members are sure to steal the show.